Due to a high volume of active users and service overload, we had to decrease the quality of video streaming. Premium users remains with the highest video quality available. Sorry for the inconvinience it may cause. Donate to keep project running.

Do you have a video playback issues? Please disable AdBlocker in your browser for our website.

Something went wrong.
Try again later.
  •  Auto Next
  •   Report

The International 2017 Dota 2: Champions Stream 4

The International 2017 (TI7) is an ongoing seventh iteration of The International, an annual Dota 2 eSports championship tournament. Hosted by Valve Corporation, the game's developer, the tournament began with the qualifier phase in June 2017, and will end after the main event at the KeyArena in Seattle in August. As with the past International events, it will award the biggest prize pool in eSports history at over US$23 million, with the winning team taking $10 million of that, breaking the record set by the previous year's tournament. Champions Qualifiers - June 20th - June 22nd, 2017 Four Regional Champions Qualifiers. The winners of each Champions Qualifier will advance to the respective Main Qualifier. Open Qualifiers - June 22nd - June 26th, 2017[1] Twelve Regional Single-elimination Open Qualifiers, two brackets for each region. The winners of each Open Qualifier will advance to the respective Main Qualifier. Main Qualifiers - June 26th - June 30th, 2017 Six Regional Qualifiers. The winners of each Main Qualifier will advance directly to The International. The runners-up of the Europe, China, Southeast Asia, and North America Main Qualifiers will advance directly to The International. The third place team of the China and Southeast Asia Main Qualifiers will advance directly to The International. Group Stage - August 2nd - August 5th, 2017 All eighteen teams are divided into two groups where they play in a Round Robin format. All matches are played in a Bo2. The top four teams in each group advance to the Upper Bracket of the Main Event. The bottom team in each group is eliminated. The remaining teams advance to the Lower Bracket of the Main Event. Main Event - August 7th - August 12th, 2017 Sixteen teams play in a double-elimination format over six days. Eight teams begin in the Upper Bracket, eight in the Lower Bracket. First Lower Bracket round is Bo1, Grand Finals are Bo5, all others rounds are Bo3. Group A 1 Team Liquid 2 LGD Gaming 3 Evil Geniuses 4 TNC Pro Team 5 iG.Vitality 6 Team Secret 7 Infamous 8 Team Empire 9 Fnatic Group B 1 LGD.Forever Young 2 Newbee 3 Virtus.pro 4 OG 5 Invictus Gaming 6 Digital Chaos 7 Execration 8 Cloud9 9 HellRaisers
Valve Corporation
Valve Corporation
60 min
  •  Trailer
  • Comments
  • Newest
    • Newest
    • Oldest